Skip to main content

Parcel Advisory Board


"...Monitoring the Statewide Property Parcel Mapping Program and making recommendations to the Agency {of Transportation} of how the Program can be improved to enhance the usefulness of statewide property parcel data for State agencies and departments, regional planning commissions, municipalities, and the public." - from statute 19 V.S.A. § 44


(1) the Secretary of Transportation or designee, who shall serve as chair - Rob White, VTrans

(2) the Secretary of Natural Resources or designee - Billy Coster, ANR

(3) the Secretary of Commerce and Community Development or designee - Chris Cochran, ACCD

(4) the Commissioner of Taxes or designee - Jill Remick, Tax Dept. 

(5) a representative of the Vermont Association of Planning and Development Agencies - Peter Fellows, TRORC

(6) a representative of the Vermont League of Cities and Towns - Karen Horn, VLCT

(7) a land surveyor licensed under 26 V.S.A. chapter 45 designated by the Vermont Society of Land Surveyors - Randall Otis, LLS

Meeting Agendas and Notes

Links to Relevant Documents