VCGI Staff and Contact Information

VT Center for Geographic Information
1 National Life Dr., Davis Bldg, 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-0501
Phone: 802-828-3211
FAX: 802-828-3383
General Info Email: vcgi@vermont.gov

John E. Adams, Director (AICP)
Phone: 802-522-0172
Email: John.E.Adams@vermont.gov
More information about John

Tim Terway, Ph.D., Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 802-585-0820
Email: Tim.Terway@vermont.gov
More information about Tim

Steve Sharp, GIS Operations Manager (GISP, PMP)
Phone: 802-882-3006
Email: steve.sharp@vermont.gov
More information about Steve

Mike Brouillette, Senior GIS Project Manager/VT LiDAR Coordinator (GISP)
Phone: 802-882-3008
Email: mike.brouillette@vermont.gov
More information about Mike

Ivan Brown, GIS Database Administrator (GISP)
Phone: 802-882-3005
Email: ivan.brown@vermont gov
More information about Ivan

Joe Dippel, GIS Professional
Phone: 802-882-3002
Email: Joseph.Dippel@partner.vermont.gov

David Fox, Geographer
Phone: 802-522-3054
Email: david.n.fox@vermont.gov

More information about David